Preorder "Spring Break... Checkin' Out"

You can now pre-order Luke Bryan's final Spring Break album, Spring Break...Checkin' Out! The album contains five original songs all co-written by Luke, plus all six songs from last year's EP.  Fans can pre-order the album HERE and receive the tracks "Games" and "Spring Breakdown" instantly when purchasing on iTunes.  

Spring Break…Checkin’ Out

1. My Ol' Bronco
2.  Games
3.  She Get Me High
4.  Spring Breakdown
5.  Good Lookin' Girl
6.  Checkin’ Out
7.  You And The Beach
8.  Night One
9.   Like We Ain't Ever
10. The Sand I Brought To The Beach
11. Are You Leaving With Him