48th Annual Academy of Country Music Awards Nominees to be Announced

The Band Perry, 2 Broke Girls star Beth Behrs, Little Big Town, Scotty McCreery, Ryan Seacrest, Entertainment Tonight hosts Rob Marciano and Nancy O’Dell and more surprise guests will announce nominees for the 48th Annual Academy of Country Music Awards—Country Music's Party Of The Year! Live on Wednesday, February 13th 2013 via FACEBOOK.COM/ACADEMYOFCOUNTRYMUSIC AND TWITTER.COM/ACMAWARDS.

LUKE FANS ARE INVITED TO PARTICIPATE IN THIS ONLINE EVENT!  Beginning TODAY, you are invited to visit the ACM YouTube Channel at www.youtube.com/acmcountry to learn how to post videos announcing that you would like to see Luke receive an Entertainer of the Year nomination!  On Wednesday, February 13th during the real-time digital press conference fans can watch to see if their video submission is used to announce their pick for the Academy’s biggest prize. And they’re in good company: Past participants in the ACM nominations press conferences have included Kenny Chesney, Toby Keith, Miranda Lambert, Brad Paisley, Rascal Flatts, Reba, Lionel Richie, Blake Shelton, Sugarland, Carrie Underwood and many more!