09/13/2013

LUKE BRYAN SET TO PERFORM ON NBC’S "AMERICA’S GOT TALENT" FINALE SEPTEMBER 18 & GUEST HOSTS "THE VIEW" ON SEPTEMBER 19

Superstar and reigning ACM Entertainer of The Year Luke Bryan will head to New York for television appearances next week between dates on his “Dirt Road Diaries Tour.”  Luke will perform his new smash single “That’s My Kind Of Night” from his Crash My Party album on NBC’s “America’s Got Talent” season finale on Wednesday, September 18.  On Thursday, September 19 Luke will appear on ABC’s popular talk and entertainment program “The View” as a guest host alongside Barbara Walters, Whoopi Goldberg, Sherri Shepherd and new co-host Jenny McCarthy.

On Friday, September 13 "Entertainment Tonight" will premiere Luke’s new video for “That’s My Kind Of Night.”  The video will premiere at 12:01am PT/3:01am ET on: www.etonline.com/music/138309_Luke_Bryan_That_s_My_Kind_of_Night_Music_Video_Premiere/index.html  with a broadcast debut including exclusive behind-the-scenes footage airing at 5:30pm PT/8:30pm ET.  The video was directed by Shaun Silva and was shot on Luke’s farm in Nashville, Tennessee.

Earlier this week Luke received three nominations for the 47th Annual CMA Awards, Entertainer of the Year, Male Vocalist and Musical Event for “The Only Way I Know” with Jason Aldean and Eric Church. The show will air live on ABC on November 6 from Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, where Luke will play two-sold out shows this October!